game bài đổi thưởng uy tín _khuyến mãi tiền cược miễn phí _web ca cuoc mien phi

The Administrative Agreement on the Federal Gas Tax Fund in British Columbia (Agreement or GTA) took effect on April 1, 2014. The tripartite Agreement between Canada-British Columbia-UBCM replaced the 2005-2014 Agreement and provides the administrative framework for the delivery of federal Gas Tax funding to local governments and other recipients in British Columbia over ten years (2014-2024).

The Gas Tax fund provides predictable, long-term and stable funding to local governments in British Columbia for investment in infrastructure and capacity building projects. In the first five years of the Agreement, British Columbia is expected to receive a transfer of $1.3 billion dollars in funding from Canada. The Gas Tax Fund Allocation Table for 2014 to 2018 (5 years) has been made available by Infrastructure Canada.

The Gas Tax fund is guided by three national program objectives, which include productivity and economic growth, a clean environment and strong cities and communities. In British Columbia, the Gas Tax fund is delivered through three program streams: Community Works Fund; Strategic Priorities Fund; and Greater Vancouver Regional Fund.

Gas Tax Program Services – Staff Contacts

The Gas Tax Program is administered by UBCM staff at our Victoria office. Staff manage the day to day operations including ensuring that the funding is delivered and used in accordance with the Agreement, support Gas Tax governance committees, and provide communication support and public outreach.




Phone Number

General Inquiries



cá độ trực tuyến gastax@ cá độ trực tuyến


Christina Ross

Program Administrator

cross@ cá độ trực tuyến


Brant Felker

Gas Tax Policy and Program Manager

bfelker@ cá độ trực tuyến


Paul Taylor

Director of Communications

ptaylor@ cá độ trực tuyến


Toby Simpson

Program Analyst

tsimpson@ cá độ trực tuyến


Meta Navigation