luật chơi baccarat_tysobongda_các thế bài baccarat


Councillor Murry Krause, Past President, UBCM (Chair)
Councillor Gord Klassen, North Central Local Government Association
Councillor Chad Eliason, Southern Interior Local Government Association
Chair Rob Gay, Association of Kootenay & Boundary Local Governments
Councillor Jason Lum, Lower Mainland Local Government Association
Director Mary Marcotte, Association of Vancouver Island & Coastal Communities

Terms of Reference

Committee members are appointed pursuant to s. 4(a) and (b) of the UBCM Bylaws.

The Committee is charged with:

  • issuing a call for nominations for Table Officers; Small Community Representative; Electoral Area Representative; and five Directors at Large;
  • providing information on the duties, responsibilities and roles of the various offices;
  • reviewing nominees' credentials to ensure that each is qualified to hold office pursuant to Section 4(j) of the UBCM Bylaws;
  • accepting nominations;
  • obtaining the names of appointees to the positions of Vancouver Representative; Metro Vancouver Representative; and the five Area Association Directors;
  • providing a report on nominations and appointments, at least 30 days prior to Convention.

Staff Support

Marie Crawford
General Manager, Richmond Operations
604-270-8226, ext. 104
mcrawford@ cá độ trực tuyến

Meta Navigation